Plantae 2023

The call for entries is now closed for our open exhibition Plantae 2023 at the Mall Galleries in London this May. This year we have two new awards to complement our others, the John Waterman award where you could win a top prize of £750, a second prize of £500 or a third prize of £250, and the Jackson’s Art award with a £100 voucher prize.

Visit the exhibitions information page to read up on exhibiting with us, it has information for overseas artists about framing and VAT.

You can read all of the terms and conditions here in a downloadble PDF and on the Oess link above.


Selection Notification: 18th March 2023 – Log back into your OESS account to find out if you’ve been accepted. Please note, some pieces may be ANH -accepted but not hung

Artwork Delivery: 9th May from 10am – 5pm
Private View: 16th May 6pm – 8pm
Exhibition Open To Public: 16th May from 2pm – 5pm and 17th to 20th May from 10am – 5pm daily
Collection of unsold work: 25th May from 10am – 5pm